WACE National Co-Op Scholarship Program

posted Aug 25, 2017, 7:16 AM by Keri Miles
To qualify for the scholarship, students must:
  • be a high school senior
  • have a cumulative high school GPA of 3.5 or better on a 4.0 scale
  • apply for the 2018-2019 academic year at one of the WACE Partner Institutions listed below:
    • Clarkson University
    • Drexel University
    • Merrimack College
    • Rochester Institute of Technology
    • State University of New York Oswego
    • The University of Toledo
    • University of Cincinnati
    • University of Massachusetts Lowell
    • Wentworth Institute of Technology
To apply, students must complete the National Co-Op Scholarship program application and type a one-page essay (200 words) describing why you have chosen to pursue a college cooperative education program.  Applications can be found at www.waceinc.org.  The application deadline is February 15, 2018 (postmarked).